Construction Management Advisory Board

NewSchools’s School of Architecture Construction Management Advisory Board includes leading professionals from the design community who provide advice and counsel to the administration and faculty on employment trends, market conditions, professional practice, curriculum opportunities, and other critical information to advance the school’s mission.

Tracy Addis
Construction Manager
Naval Facilities Engineering Command

David Akers, P.E.
Senior Engineer
California Nevada Cement Association

Jef Farrell
Vice President/Operations Manager
Swinerton Builders

Jake Jaenicke, CMIT
Project Engineer
Balfour Beatty Construction

Frank Jones
Project Executive
DPR Construction

Diane Keltner
President of Synergy Electrics

Phil Kern
Program Manager
Bureau Veritas

Diane Koester-Dion
I.E. Pacific, Inc.

Brad Hardin, RA, LEED AP
Global CTO at Black & Veatch

Keith Hsiueh
Project Architect

Lisa Sachs
Managing Principal
Cumming Corporation

Ron Sutliff
Integrated Project Management, LLC

Frank Young
First Vice President and Program Chair
American Society of Professional Estimators

Linda Young
National Association of Women in Construction Education Foundation